Picture
          
           Ingredients
     2 teaspoon canola oil
    1 medium red bell pepper
    1 medium onion
    1 clove garlic
    1 tablespoon ginger
    1 1/2 teaspoon red curry paste
    1 pounds chicken breast, boneless & skinless
    1 cup reduced-sodium chicken broth
    1 cup light coconut milk
    1 tablespoon fish sauce
    1 teaspoon light brown sugar
    1 1/2 cups cauliflower
    2 cup baby spinach
    1 tablespoon lime juice
    1 medium lime


Directions
.Heat oil in a large nonstick skillet over medium-high heat.

Add bell pepper and onion; cook, stirring often, until beginning to soften, about 4 minutes. Add garlic, ginger and curry paste; stir to mix.

 Add chicken and cook, stirring, until fragrant, about 2 minutes. Stir in broth, coconut milk, fish sauce  and brown sugar; bring to a simmer.

 Add cauliflower, reduce heat to medium-low and simmer, stirring occasionally, until the chicken is cooked through and the cauliflower is tender, about 10 minutes.

 Stir in spinach and lime juice; cook just until spinach has wilted.

Serve immediately, with lime wedges.

Number of Servings: 4

Amount Per Serving
Calories: 208.6
Total Fat: 6.0 g
Total Carbs: 14.0 g
Protein: 26.8 g
3/28/2012 06:14:13 pm

Your blog is very beautiful, the style is very cool! See the things that I think is very interested in oh, thank you for sharing! I wish you good luck!

Reply
4/4/2012 04:04:38 pm

Thank you to let me see your blog, I love you blog style, very cool.

Reply
5/4/2012 11:04:03 am

Received them, they think of the feeling, the opportunities that matter to know and love. I'm fascinated by your stories. It can be great and I will donate. It is much more to gain. There is an old one that you throw. . I have found useful.

Reply
5/6/2012 11:16:25 am


The life of people, always has to avoid ups. Not always such as sun dongsheng, also won't always was painful. Repeated a float a heavy, to a person, it is tested. Therefore, float on it, and don't have to pride; Under the sink in, don't need more pessimistic. Must be blunt, modest attitude, optimistic and enterprising, forward.

Reply
5/11/2012 07:40:42 pm

Nice to very useful info for me.Because i'm new in blogging and i'm need good tutorial like your post

Reply
5/14/2012 12:48:47 pm

Whatever with the past has gone, the best is always yet to come.

Reply
5/15/2012 04:39:44 pm

It is really a nice post. Thank you.

Reply
5/21/2012 06:34:05 pm

Your blog is very informative and useful. You have written it very well. I have bookmarked your blog. Your blog written in very good, I like it very much, I will often come to.Thank you to let me see your blog, I love you blog style, very cool.Your blog too good, I will soon come back again, to keep at it.Your website is very beautiful, you do something great!!Your essay is good, I like it very much. Excellent Blog! I really admire your thinking and the way you have put these information in this post.

Reply
6/24/2012 01:33:49 pm

This is a great post ! it was very informative. I look forward in reading more of your work. Also, I made sure to bookmark your website so I can come back later. I enjoyed every moment of reading it.Just shows that writing by way of knowledge brings so a lot depth and relevance to types readers. Thank you for sharing.

Reply
7/24/2012 04:37:35 pm

thank u so much.

Reply
10/11/2012 04:42:12 pm

I am looking for the best voip possible.

Reply
11/27/2012 05:04:07 am

5 Tips to a flat stomach
----------------------------------

There are long lasting ways to get the amazing middle
you crave. These genius tips Will help you shed inches
and pounds, banish the bloat, And feel even more
gorgeous we have very best advice for quickly shrinking
your tummy. Here are the surprising
Hello, skinny
jeans! Stop making these 5 Major mistakes and you will
Finally lose your stubborn belly fat

http://juicyabs.com

http://www.facebook.com/5TipsToAFlatStomach?skip_nax_wizard=true

Reply



Leave a Reply.