Picture
Smoothie with a tropical twist

A Delicious smoothie full of vitamin C.
And Pineapple is an excellent source the trace mineral manganese, which is an essential cofactor in a number of enzymes important in energy production and antioxidant defenses.
 
Ingredients

1/4 cup  fresh or canned pineapple chunks
1/4 cup  fresh mango chunks
2 fresh or frozen strawberries
1 cup plain low-fat soy milk
1 Tbsp  lime juice


Blend until smooth.

Per serving: 156 calories, 5 g protein, 2 g fat, (0 g saturated fat), 32 g carbohydrates, 3 g fibre

Tony Little - America's Personal Trainer
3/9/2011 02:20:44 pm

you can find what you want to in here,make your life full of color ,it's a perfect website.

Reply
3/16/2011 04:34:33 pm

Your blog is so great . I'd like to read the information about it, so how does it work? Do you want to know the MBT shoes ? MBT shoes on hot sale !

Reply
3/20/2011 11:04:56 am

Which is some inspirational stuff. Never knew that opinions could possibly be this varied. Thank you for all of the enthusiasm to provide such useful info here. I’m in fact fairly interested so will maintain an eye out for updates! You are so excellent at acquiring what you wish to say out there in a way thats intelligent and entertaining. Im actually impressed!

Reply
3/22/2011 11:34:07 am

I'm just surprised to discover how significantly of details I received on this specific topic. I m so really thankful of you. A single point I could assert that, after reading this article I became preserved from the whole ineffective search I ought to have carried out on this particular matter. Your write-up can be a authentic wonderful point in disguise.

Reply
3/29/2011 05:24:26 pm

Goals determine what you are going to be.

Reply
5/15/2012 04:44:47 pm

It is really a nice post. Thank you.

Reply
7/10/2012 10:27:42 am

Your literary talent fascinated me, and writing is really great, in short, is really good, useful information, I think that should allow more people to pay attention to your blog, with the support you.

Reply
7/10/2012 10:29:28 am

Inadvertently into your blog, the first impression to my surprise, I have been looking for a bar blog as my reference, you want to learn some good experience, your blog is very suitable for me.Thank you very much.

Reply
7/10/2012 10:31:29 am

In fact, I have been concerned about your blog, I very much appreciate your literary talent, some of your thoughts and ideas a little bit the same with me, so I have been paying attention to you, looking forward to your published more articles saysay that your views, I support you.

Reply
7/10/2012 05:32:42 pm

You are doing some good thing, it contains fantastic and useful posts.Thank you for making such a great website.

Reply
7/10/2012 05:33:30 pm

Very happy to see your article, I’m like you write something.I very much to like and agree with your point of view.

Reply
7/10/2012 05:33:48 pm

Thank you for sharing your article.Article is very pretty good written. I am hundred-percent impressed! Keep stuff like this coming.

Reply
9/23/2012 01:23:39 pm

<a href="http://www.michaelkorsoutlet123.org">Michael Kors Outlet</a> show eye makeup is what impressed me most. Without too much modification to the model's overall makeup, skin presents the most natural state, only the crowning touch is the eyelid folds at the touch of dazzling candy-colored eyeliner; enhance the overall performance of clothing force, indigo, green the high saturation eyeliner to fit just right <a href="http://www.michaelkorsoutlet123.org">http://www.michaelkorsoutlet123.org</a>

Reply



Leave a Reply.